Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

  • Швеллер UPE
  • Швеллер UNP
  • Tрубы
  • КАЛИБРОВАНЫЙ КРУГ
  • Круг
  • Профил
  • Уголок
  • прямоугольные трубы
  • Квадрат
  • Лист горячекатаный
  • Лист холоднокатаный 
  • Полоса 
  • Балка IPE
  • Балка INP
  • Балка HEB
  • Арматура
  • Балка HEA

Margit Männik

Член правления

Skype: margit.mannik
E-mail: margit@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 6573

Miina Kiiver

Бухгалтер

Skype: miinakiiver
E-mail: miina@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 50 98 120

Ülle Velt

Кадровые вопросы

Skype:
E-mail: ylle.velt@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 53 070 583

Veiko Estam

Продажа

Skype: vx.
E-mail: veiko@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 6572 , 512 3312

Peep Müürisepp

Продажа

Skype: sebenss
E-mail: peep@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 6571, 512 3311

Rain Heido

Продажа

Skype: rain.heido
E-mail: rain.heido@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 0880, 55 941 122

Helen Abi

Продажа

Skype: helenavantse
E-mail: helen@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 5677, 507 6556

Kristjan Kruve

Продажа

Skype:
E-mail: kristjan@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 50 35 031

Pille Ruuge

Продажа

Skype:
E-mail: pille@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 534 419 45

Jevgeni Doronin

Продажа

Skype: jevgeni.doronin
E-mail: jevgeni@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 512 42 74

Valev Altmets

Продажа

Skype: 
E-mail: valev.altmets@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 520 3300

Stanislav Rumjantsev

Экспорт

Skype: stz2000
E-mail: stz@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 6733, 506 8989

Vadim Maller

Продажа в Латвии

Skype: vadim.maller
E-mail: vadims@exmet.lv
Телефон: +371 29 101 390

Denis Davidov

Продажа в Латвии

Skype: lapesto
E-mail: deniss@exmet.lv
Телефон: +371 20 618 900

Olga Andrejeva

Закупки

Skype: exmet.net
E-mail: olga@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 511 0496

Juri Delovski

Закупки

Skype: exmet_purchase
E-mail: juri@exmet.ee
Телефон: +37257 501 830

Aleksandr Drozdov

Закупки

Skype: aleksandr.exmet.ee
E-mail: aleksandr@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 524 60 86

Natali Nagel

Старшая aссистенткa

Skype: natalia67040
E-mail: natali@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 7626                    +372 53 474 499

Tajana Kadrajeva

Ассистенткa

Skype:
E-mail: tatjana@exmet.ee
Телефон: 600 7626               +372 5 090 498

Raiko Saar

Руководитель Лаагри

Skype: 
E-mail: raiko.saar@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 58 702 282

Anna Prohorov

Продажа в Лаагри

Skype:
E-mail: anna@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 658 0352

Natalja Kutuzova

Продажа в Лаагри

Skype:
E-mail: natalja@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 658 0359

МААРДУСКИЙ ОФИС-СКЛАД
Vana-Narva mnt 31, 74114 Maardu
E-mail: info@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 600 7626
ЛААГРИ ОФИС
Piirimäe 5, 76401 Tänassilma
E-mail: laagri@exmet.ee
Телефон: +372 658 0359
РИЖСКИЙ ОФИС
Dārzciema iela 60, Riia LV-1073, Läti
E-mail: info@exmet.lv
Телефон: +371 66 065 525

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР
KALKULAATOR
CALCULATOR
LASKIN