Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

  • HEA palkit
  • UPE palkit
  • UNP palkit
  • Pyöreät teräsputket
  • Kylmävedetyt pyöröteräkset
  • Pyöröteräkset
  • U-profiilit
  • Kulmatanko
  • Putkipalkit
  • Neliöteräkset
  • Kuumavalssattu levy
  • Kylmävalssattu levy
  • Lattateräkset
  • IPE palkit
  • INP palkit
  • HEB palkit
  • Harjateräkset

   ADMINISTRATION

Margit Männik

Johtokunnan Jäsen

Skype: margit.mannik
E-mail: margit@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 6573

Miina Kiiver

Kirjanpitäjä

Skype: miinakiiver
E-mail: miina@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 6006573, 50 98 120

Ülle Velt

Henkilöstöhallinto

Skype:
E-mail: ylle.velt@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 53 070 583

   MYYNTI

Veiko Estam

Myynti

Skype: vx.
E-mail: veiko@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 6572 , 512 3312

Peep Müürisepp

Myynti

Skype: sebenss
E-mail: peep@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 6571, 512 3311

Helen Abi

Myynti

Skype: helenavantse
E-mail: helen@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 5677, 507 6556

Rain Heido

Myynti

Skype: rain.heido
E-mail: rain.heido@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 0880, 55 941 122

Kristjan Kruve

Myynti

Skype:
E-mail: kristjan@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 50 35 031

Pille Ruuge

Myynti

Skype:
E-mail: pille@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 534 419 45

Jevgeni Doronin

Myynti

Skype: jevgeni.doronin
E-mail: jevgeni@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 512 42 74

Stanislav Rumjantsev

Vienti

Skype: stz2000
E-mail: stz@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 6733, 506 8989

Valev Altmets

Rosterin myyntipäällikkö

Skype:
E-mail: valev.altmets@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 520 3300

Vadim Maller

Vienti Latvian

Skype: vadim.maller
E-mail: vadims@exmet.lv
Puhelin: +371 29 101 390

Denis Davidov

Vienti Latvian

Skype: lapesto
E-mail: deniss@exmet.lv
Puhelin: +371 20 618 900

   OSTO

Olga Andrejeva

Ostot

Skype: exmet.net
E-mail: olga@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 5 110 496

Juri Delovski

Ostot

Skype: exmet_purchase
E-mail: juri@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 57 501 830

Aleksandr Drozdov

Ostot

Skype: Aleksandr.exmet.ee
E-mail: aleksandr@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 5 246 086

   ASSISTOINTI

Natali Nagel

Myyntisihteeri

Skype: natalia67040
E-mail: natali@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 7626                      +372 53 474 499

Tatjana Kadrajeva

Myyntisihteeri

Skype:
E-mail: tatjana@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 7626                      +372 50 90 498

Nadezda Kozlova

Myyntisihteeri

Skype:
E-mail: nadezda@exmet.ee
Puhelin: 600 7626                  +372 59 198 361

   LAAGRI MYYNTI JA VARASTO

Raiko Saar

Myyntipäälikkö Laagri

Skype:
E-mail: raiko.saar@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 58 70 22 82

Anna Prohorov

Myynti Laagri

Skype:
E-mail: anna@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 658 0352

Natalja Kutuzova

Myynti Laagri

Skype:
E-mail: natalja@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 658 0359

MAARDUN TOIMISTO-VARASTO
Vana-Narva mnt 31, 74114 Maardu
E-mail: info@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 600 6571
LAAGRIN TOIMISTO
Piirimäe 5, 76401 Tänassilma
E-mail: laagri@exmet.ee
Puhelin: +372 658 0359
RIIKAN TOIMISTO
Dārzciema iela 60, Riia LV-1073, Läti
E-mail: info@exmet.lv
Puhelin: +371 66 065 525

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР
KALKULAATOR
CALCULATOR
LASKIN