Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

  • Re-Bars
  • HEB Beams
  • INP Beams
  • IPE Beams
  • Flat Bars
  • Cold Rolled Steel Sheets
  • Hot Rolled Steel Sheets
  • Squer Bars
  • Hollow Sections
  • Angle Bars
  • U-Profile
  • Round Bars
  • Cold Drawn Round Bars
  • Tubes
  • UNP Channel
  • UPE channel
  • HEA Beams

ADMINISTRATION

Margit Männik

Member Of Board

Skype: margit.mannik
Email: margit@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 6573

Miina Kiiver

Accountant

Skype: miinakiiver
Email: miina@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 50 98 120

SALES

Veiko Estam

Sales

Skype: vx.
Email: veiko@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 6572 , 512 3312

Peep Müürisepp

Sales

Skype: sebenss
Email: peep@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 6571, 512 3311

Helen Abi

Sales

Skype: helenavantse
Email: helen@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 5677, 507 6556

Rain Heido

Sales

Skype: rain.heido
Email: rain.heido@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 0880, 55 941 122

Kristjan Kruve

Sales

Skype:
Email: kristjan@exmet.ee
Phone:: +372 50 35 031

Pille Ruuge

Sales

Skype:
Email: pille@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 534 419 45

Jevgeni Doronin

Sales

Skype: jevgeni.doronin
Email: jevgeni@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 512 42 74

Valev Altmets

Sales of stainless steel and aluminium

Skype: 
Email: valev.altmets@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 520 3300

EXPORT

Stanislav Rumjantsev

Export

Skype: stz2000
Email: stz@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 6733, 506 8989

Vadims Mallers

Export to Latvia

Skype: vadim.maller
Email: vadims@exmet.lv
Phone: +371 29 101 390

Deniss Davidovs

Export to Latvia

Skype: lapesto
Email: deniss@exmet.lv
Phone: +371 20 618 900

PURCHASE

Olga Andrejeva

Purchaser

Skype: exmet.net
Email: olga@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 511 0496

Juri Delovski

Purchaser

Skype: exmet_purchase
Email: juri@exmet.ee
Phone: +37257 501 830

Aleksandr Drozdov

Purchaser

Skype: alexandr.exmet.ee
Email: alexandr@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 524 60 86

ASSISTANCE

Natali Nagel

Senior Assistant

Skype: natalia67040
Email: natali@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 7626                          +372 53 474 499

Tatjana Kadrajeva

Assistant

Skype:
Email: tatjana@exmet.ee
Phone: 600 7626                            + 372 5 090 498

LAAGRI SERVICE CENTRE

Raiko Saar

Chief of Laagri office

Skype:
Email: raiko.saar@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 58 70 22 82

Anna Prohorov

Client manager

Skype:
Email: anna@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 658 0352

Natalja Kutuzova

Client manager

Skype:
Email: natalja@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 658 0359

MAARDU HEAD OFFICE AND GENERAL STOCK
Vana-Narva mnt 31, 74114 Maardu
Email: info@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 600 6571
LAAGRI RETAIL STOCK AND EXPRESS SHOP
Piirimäe 5, 76401 Tänassilma
Email: laagri@exmet.ee
Phone: +372 658 0359
RIGA OFFICE
Dārzciema iela 60, Riia LV-1073, Läti
Email: info@exmet.lv
Phone: +371 66 065 525

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР
KALKULAATOR
CALCULATOR
LASKIN